brandon stockton
First Prev
of 3
Next Last
timeout

Englewood, CO

#1 Feb 18, 2010
Anyone have any idea where this guy works. He claims he works at jc sports but i've done some searching and found out that was a lie. Any one else tired of his lies?
Mimi8

Sidney, OH

#2 Feb 18, 2010
Why do you care?
ONEandONLY

Marysville, OH

#3 Feb 18, 2010
LOL... I do not know who you are but, If you must know I am Brandon Stockton and if you want to know my life story you can come to me and I will tell you!!!! Here I'll go ahead and tell you what I am up too. I am currently a Bellefontaine Blaze Coach Looking to take my coaching Career further...I hope!!! I am in my 1st semester of The Coaching Academy, in which I am taking classes online!! I still live here in Bellefontaine Ohio...I have a girlfriend that I love very much!!! So Tell me something is their anything else about me that you would like to know???? If not keep your mouth shut and keep doing what you are doing and please do not worry about others!!
beowulf

AOL

#4 Feb 18, 2010
ONEandONLY wrote:
LOL... I do not know who you are but, If you must know I am Brandon Stockton and if you want to know my life story you can come to me and I will tell you!!!! Here I'll go ahead and tell you what I am up too. I am currently a Bellefontaine Blaze Coach Looking to take my coaching Career further...I hope!!! I am in my 1st semester of The Coaching Academy, in which I am taking classes online!! I still live here in Bellefontaine Ohio...I have a girlfriend that I love very much!!! So Tell me something is their anything else about me that you would like to know???? If not keep your mouth shut and keep doing what you are doing and please do not worry about others!!
WAAAAAAAAAAy to go dude!!!!!!!!!! Too many nosy people and what happened to a person's right to privacy? Good luck in career and love life.
SnotBubbles

Bellefontaine, OH

#5 Feb 18, 2010