'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

Oct 1, 2010 | Posted by: Top Mod2 | Full story: thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Comments
92,941 - 92,960 of 151,518 Comments Last updated 13 min ago
ObamaDontCare

United States

#104918 Jun 13, 2013
countrygirl wrote:
<quoted text> yes, you're an idiot too. don't have to
explain Jack shit to your punk ass. but guess what
I write for a living. trained to write as least as possible, and get my point across. and yes you
to are jealous of the POTUS, from day one.
so keep on hating. how far has that gotten
you?
Nice goat, nice goat, calm down...
whitehair

Eminence, KY

#104919 Jun 13, 2013
Uncle Tab wrote:
<quoted text>
Beck has made you stupid. Her issues had nothing to do with ObamaCare dumbass.
Educate yourself outside of crazy untrue republican 'news' sites.
They mislead you and make you out to be a fool.
And btw.... She got the transplant.... So either way, you lose this one.
Grasping much??
Never listen to Beck- don`t know where he is.And you missed the point-there had to be a law suit and all the news media get on the death panel to allow the transplant.So, my dippy friend, better understand more before you spout off.
It could be with Obama Care, when it is implemented, this will be the only way we can get the proper treatment. Don`t be a dipstick.

No one has any right to decide what medical one needs except the Dr. and you!!!
whitehair

Eminence, KY

#104920 Jun 13, 2013
Aristocles son of Ariston wrote:
<quoted text>
I am not a dumb Republican, I thought you were looking for an equal to debate.
I will interject anyway; Flat Tax is a "Republican" idea.