'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

Oct 1, 2010 | Posted by: Top Mod2 | Full story: thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Comments (Page 4,323)

Showing posts 86,441 - 86,460 of138,847
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
FED UP American

Danville, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 1, 2013

Judged:

or
WHATEVER it takes ...
to punish a treasonous bastard and his administration & followers!

they are muslim ...
Get RID of them.
Freedoms

Jamestown, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 1, 2013

Judged:

wtf wrote:
I'm coming out! I am a heterosexual! I am a successful business owner. All corrupt politicians and Hollywood morons please feel free to tweet about my sexuality announcement and tell me how proud you are that I came out.
I find it hilarious that the basketball player "came out" and every one is heaping praise on him for doing so. One of his teammates said that he was a good ballplayer and a really nice guy who is known for being a great ballplayer and a super nice guy. Well, that went south. Now he will only be remembered for being the first NBA ballplayer for coming out that he prefers sex with other men.
Seems none of his fans or teammates were the least bit surprised that he is gay (lol). They didn't care when they first realized he was gay and they couldn't care less now.