'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Full Story

Since: Nov 12

Location hidden

#65172 Nov 23, 2012
wtf wrote:
<quoted text>GED does not count dummy.
Well I am a college grad, but thanks again for your concern!

Location hidden

#65173 Nov 23, 2012
wtf wrote:
<quoted text>Nice try dipshit, you got stomped.
President Obama 2012!!!!
Yaaaaaayyyyyyy!!!!
Actually very narrow margin! 51% to 48% and that was WITH voter fraud!
dog lover

United States

#65174 Nov 23, 2012
Hmmm
Old Goat

Wichita, KS

#65175 Nov 23, 2012
ILoveitHere wrote:
<quoted text>
Oh, rubbish.
I see you got the first part correct, in defining Obama!
whitehair

Eminence, KY

#65176 Nov 23, 2012
Is it just the normal way we have now of not having consistency in the fall out of errors in the Gov`t?

First the fact Obama hid his birth and past.
Then we have Fast and Furious.
Now we have the Bengazi affair.
This about the lady telling the people about the crowd being an uprising is just another one of the deceits we are given ,and each has enough truth that all just pass it over.
Now we had a call from some dopes wanting to collect money to start an impeachment against Obama.What proof can they have that is not just innuendos and lies and nothing can be found out?

The real problems seem to stem from the fact there is not much truth in politicians.We have all failed to elect people that do their jobs, or,get fired.It is disgusting!!

Location hidden

#65177 Nov 23, 2012