Pedro

San Antonio, TX

#2 Aug 14, 2013
Oh hell yes! Damn Bush screwed us up big time.
julia mescal

United States

#3 Aug 14, 2013
I guess you're happy because he's given you more handouts on the taxpayer dime. I bet you don't even have a job.
No true

Rosendaal, Netherlands

#4 Aug 15, 2013
julia mescal wrote:
I guess you're happy because he's given you more handouts on the taxpayer dime. I bet you don't even have a job.
First you stupid ass, believe everything you hear on fox news I am a SElF MADE MULTI-MILLIONAIRE .
I have an engineering degree and working on a doctors degree. I saw Bush run this country into the ditch. I saw Senator Barak Hussein Obama vote against the mess in Iraq. Where were the WMD's that where supposed to be there tell me stupid ass where are they at? I saw thousands of American troops die for no reason.. I'm not against war, but I am against sending American troops to die for the wrong reason. War is not some video game where you just push the reset button, there were real Americans dying for what? Tell me Stupid ass!
the trashman

United States

#5 Aug 15, 2013
No true wrote:
<quoted text>
First you stupid ass, believe everything you hear on fox news I am a SElF MADE MULTI-MILLIONAIRE .
I have an engineering degree and working on a doctors degree. I saw Bush run this country into the ditch. I saw Senator Barak Hussein Obama vote against the mess in Iraq. Where were the WMD's that where supposed to be there tell me stupid ass where are they at? I saw thousands of Americana troops die for no reason.. I'm not against war, but I am against sending American troops to die for the wrong reason. War is not some video game where you just push the reset button, there were real Americans dying for what? Tell me Stupid ass!
WOW. Thank you sir for this prime example of what kind of thought process and level of cognitive ability government filtered mainstream media produces. The video game reference screams self made millionaire by the way.
Corrupt