Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 14, 2009

Judged:

Vurt76 wrote:
<quoted text>
Hello, I'm a manager there, I wish I could send you a private message...to give my name. I'm very sorry you had a poor experiance, but we've been getting much better lately. There aren't that many smoke breaks, and defintely not during the peak hours. No breaks at all. So, keep giving us a chance, we have an unrivialed product, especially for the price...the service is getting much better.
Well all I have to say is my family and I ate there the other night and it was really good. All these people talking shit are douche bags.
okay

Flatwoods, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 14, 2009

Judged:

for "a dude" you don't know what the fu*k you are talking about. you are jason burhart right?? sure does sound like something you would write you should keep your nose out of other peoples business i don't know why you get off talking crap about other people. and the next time all your info will be put on here!! were you work, where you live, your isp, your ip address, and maybe somemore personal stuff check yourself before you wreck yourself don't name names if you don't like it back!!
mee

Ashland, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 14, 2009

i tried it for the first time yesterday and was pleasantly surprised...rly good for the price =D the bbq chicken pizza is awesome...and they have rly awesome italian subs as well
yaok

Flatwoods, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 14, 2009

A dude wrote: