lol

Ashland, KY

#103 Apr 28, 2011
Stephen Jobe, Josh Miller, and Billy Bellomey
Barb

Georgetown, KY

#104 Apr 28, 2011
My husband and I saw Chris Kitchen at the Plaza Hotel a few years ago and it was amazing.He had something that made his guitar sound like other instruments.He explained it all but it was over my head. I must say we don't go to bars so I don't know a lot of these guitar guys.We still listen to Chris's CD.
Awesome

Ashland, KY

#105 Apr 29, 2011
Mike Allan, Chris Kicthen, Phil Osbourne, Rodney Crisp Tom Williams. All have talent, All are the best.
guitarlover

Ashland, KY

#106 May 6, 2012
Saw Chris Kitchen at Calihans last week.The whole crowd was blown away.I am not sure who is the best in Ashland Ky but he is one of the best I have ever seen anywhere.I have lived here 3 years and saw a few bands with very good guitar players.The guitar player for the band at the American Legion is pretty damn good too.Don't know his name tho.I just started playing again after 20 years and will be checking out all the local players.Watching live bands inspires me to practice more.lol
px98g

Ashland, KY

#107 Jul 24, 2012
2 of the best guitar player's in the Tri state will be @ Calihan' s Thursday the 26th.Jazz guitarist Chris Kitchen and National Thumb picking champ Josh Woods.Starts at 5;30 happy hour.Seating is limited. http://m.dailyindependent.com/Independent/db_...
me myself and i

Ironton, OH

#108 Aug 25, 2012
sharing-is-stealing wrote:
Isn't it true that Kitchen is, in fact, banned from playing at the Chimney Corner, and many other venues because he is a thief, who only plays music inspired by other bands, movies, and books?
chris quit playing at the chimney corner because they would no pay the royalties on the songs chris was playing. it is up to the establishment to pay this.

chris is in the musicians union and chris would not do the unethical thing...play others music without paying roayalties.

so he quit.
me myself and i

Ironton, OH