Port Barre Police Department is "A JOKE"
ConcernedCitizen

Shreveport, LA

#586 Aug 21, 2014
PORT BARRE is the worst I've seen - Robo cops think they own the world. The officers don't have anything to do but set traps and LIE like people were speeding. I was in court with someone else who attempted to fight a false speeding ticket. The Chief of Police/Mayor is a Judge Mathis wanna be. That entire town is one big out of control JOKE. Beware of Barre!!!
Agreed

Spring, TX

#587 Aug 21, 2014
ConcernedCitizen wrote:
PORT BARRE is the worst I've seen - Robo cops think they own the world. The officers don't have anything to do but set traps and LIE like people were speeding. I was in court with someone else who attempted to fight a false speeding ticket. The Chief of Police/Mayor is a Judge Mathis wanna be. That entire town is one big out of control JOKE. Beware of Barre!!!
I'm a retired officer from another department and I have to agree with ya. They are ridiculous.
funny

Port Barre, LA

#588 Aug 31, 2014
ConcernedCitizen wrote:
Arnaudville has the worst cops. The chief drinks alcohol with his badge and gun on. And no one would do anything about it. Cops that do not patrol but three times per shift. That do nothing about it the domestic violence call. The ride around in units that have no license plate. So you'll tell me who's cop the worst.

Since: Oct 12

Location hidden

#589 May 16, 2015
Jack Rabbit wrote:
No, he's the one that's always dancing with the big beer. All you see is teeth!
OMG!! He has TEETH??? Why haven't those lazy good for nothing crooked police officers done their job and thrown his ass in jail?

Smh ...
getting even

Opelousas, LA

#591 May 21, 2015
I'm so glad that Potter is back as the assistant chief at least someone there knows the law.
Heard2

Opelousas, LA

#593 May 22, 2015