Robbery Suspect Compacted in Garbage ...

Robbery Suspect Compacted in Garbage Truck

There are 75 comments on the WJW Fox 8 Cleveland story from Sep 22, 2010, titled Robbery Suspect Compacted in Garbage Truck. In it, WJW Fox 8 Cleveland reports that:

Police said when they arrived at the local Wal Mart early Wednesday morning the suspected thief they were looking for appeared to vanish.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WJW Fox 8 Cleveland.

First Prev
of 4
Next Last
Vishnu

Bangalore, India

#62 Sep 24, 2010
Fine example of Karma at work. If you try to feed off from trash, you will be treated like trash...
Bill Morris

Warren, OH

#63 Sep 24, 2010
Frank Rizzo wrote:
As a retired Cop I say the these key stone Cops did a horrible and unprofessional search for the suspect during the actual scene search. Why these idiotic Cops didn't search the trash dumpers with their K-9 is beyond me, the K9 search is part of the SOP of any law enforcement agency, the Cops involved should be fired and in the future all Cops in this Department would learn the old rule of Policing, "Search. Search & Search, When in Doubt, bring in K9 In that's the smart thing to do. If these Cops did their jobs the first time, we have never had of this idiotic incident.
Hey "Frank (sprout some balls and use your real name) Rizzo". Retired or Fired? K-9 was not available, the dumpster was not behind the wal-mart but at a strip mall near by. Our "SOP" is to PAY ATTENTION to detail, don't believe everything you read in the news, and if your NOT THERE don't try being a know it all "SOB" who armchair Quarterbacks with poor grammar.
Mrs Poopie Pants

Tyngsboro, MA

#64 Sep 24, 2010
I just pooped my pants! Who wants to smell it?
Thor

Glen Allen, VA

#65 Sep 24, 2010
mike williamson wrote: