currious

United States

#1 Aug 9, 2012
Does any one know anything about her?? I was told jason she hard. Herbis or warts. I was woundering if any one can verify i meet her at BP last week and dont want to get sumthing on my man hood that dawn wont get ride of ..and what kind of person is she because i am new to this. Town and dont know a lot of ppl so any help would be cool.. i know i dont want sum one that has a. Roast beef pus***.you guys know what i mean lol
just so u know

United States

#2 Aug 9, 2012
I was asking bout Sharron Knapp i new to this site so any help would be nice of y'all
Mr c

United States

#3 Aug 10, 2012
currious wrote:
Does any one know anything about her?? I was told jason she hard. Herbis or warts. I was woundering if any one can verify i meet her at BP last week and dont want to get sumthing on my man hood that dawn wont get ride of ..and what kind of person is she because i am new to this. Town and dont know a lot of ppl so any help would be cool.. i know i dont want sum one that has a. Roast beef pus***.you guys know what i mean lol
she's got herpes man stay away.
just so u know

United States

#4 Aug 10, 2012
That is enough for me i dont want the bumps on my sshit i have made it this long i think i will pass. And she should be put in jail for not telling guys that she has shit that is fucking wrong to do to ppl. I feel sorry for the ones that have been there cause all they doing is spreading it around and it not that big of a town hmm sum ppl will never learn
just so you know

Daniels, WV

#5 Aug 10, 2012
just so u know wrote:
That is enough for me i dont want the bumps on my sshit i have made it this long i think i will pass. And she should be put in jail for not telling guys that she has shit that is fucking wrong to do to ppl. I feel sorry for the ones that have been there cause all they doing is spreading it around and it not that big of a town hmm sum ppl will never learn
Herpes can be dormant for years.