Who do you support for Governor in Tennessee in 2010?

Posted in the Alamo Forum

Comments (Page 2,263)

Showing posts 45,241 - 45,260 of124,180
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Barry Obama Is a Failure

Greeneville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 28, 2012

Judged:

Really Sassy wrote:
<quoted text>
You've never worked in a factory nor do you have the slightest idea how a factory operates, yet you come on here like you know it all because you read something in an economics magazine, which has no idea how factories work, either. Give me a break!
Sweetie, I worked in a factory for 27 years manufacturing electronics (televisions). True, I never worked on the line, but I worked in lower and middle management in a union environment no less. This information didn't come from a magazine, LOL. It was just released a few hours ago. Next time pay attention.
123pictures

Lewisburg, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 28, 2012

Judged:

Goforthegold wrote:
Great oracle, but I am sure it falls on deaf ears! Keep up the good work. We have a mountain to suppress but inch by inch we will make it! Thanks! I don't need or even want to know who anyone on here is! My mission is to enlighten! The fields are white for harvest! We can make a difference!<quoted text>
SATAN speaks LOUD and clear.You don't even have to listen much to hear Satan.
The LORD speaks quietly and softly.You have to listen to hear HIM.
DOn't go where evil lives.
A pretty hymn: How Beautiful Heaven Must Be. And Softly and Tenderly.
I could care less what people do or what sex they are or where they live.Only small talk on here.
Barry Obama Is a Failure

Greeneville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 28, 2012

Judged:

France just increased their taxes on the rich from 48% to 75%. Watch investment and wealth leave France, LOL. Stupid lefties. They'll end up collecting less in taxes.
Goforthegold

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 28, 2012

Judged:

Michael Linden Lori Lodes wrote: