Review: Caregivers Babysitters Nanny Housekeepers Cleaning Services Jobs Chicago

Posted in the Chicago Forum

Jennyfe Morales

Taipei, Taiwan

#1 Mar 14, 2012
Hi, I'm Jennyfe Morales 26 years old finding for a job in your country, I was born on November 27 1985, college level with a course of of Bachelor of science in Nursing and finished the 7 months Care Giver. I'm a single Mom, have one son. My 4 years old son is under supervision of my parents in the Philippines. My father managed a family small business and my mother a simple house keeper and took care my son. We are four siblings. I am the third. I don't finished my college due to poverty, my parents cannot afford my tuition fees because 4 years course Nursing is too expensive. It was year 2006 when i had him, my son Bj was my precious jewel and serve as my strength and inspiration. 1year and 11 months I take care my son while I'm studying my Care Giver, my Mom take care my son when I go to school that's year 2008. Its hard to find a job in the Philippines with high salary, so I decided to apply in Saudi Arabia as a care giver year 2009-2010. Leaving my son behind was the hardest decision I have made but thinking I did this for him to have a bright futer makes my self feel better. He gave me strength to over come my challenges and serves as my inspiration.