Messianic Jews say they are persecuted in Israel

Full story: Newsday 70,988
Safety pins and screws are still lodged in 15-year-old Ami Ortiz's body three months after he opened a booby-trapped gift basket sent to his family. Full Story

Since: May 12

Location hidden

#71155 Apr 8, 2014
former res wrote:
<quoted text>
I am certainly not the biblical expert here.
I have a question out to the all-knowing Jamaican to explain this statement.
How are things in Rome?
How is the economy? Not as bad as in Greece?
What are the major issues, public salaries/pensions/early retirements?
Probably some of the same issues here and in other parts of Europe.
I'm not an expert too, but as far as I know it only sentences homosexual intercourse.

The economy is not that good, but still better than Greek's.

The main problems are corruption, debt, no economic growth, high rate of unemployment, especially for youngers.

I guess Philly is better.

“Legumes of the World Unite ”

Since: Sep 11

Location hidden

#71156 Apr 8, 2014
HughBe wrote:
PS: Being SMILEY to US Jewish people is of no importance to me. What is important is that the Jewish people recognize TRUTH when I speak it and when they do so they shall be BETTER for it.
Later.
Sounds like you need to get laid.

Since: Jan 14

Location hidden

#71157 Apr 8, 2014
Frijoles wrote:
<quoted text>
Sounds like you need to get laid.
solution... How do you make a hormone..? Don't pay her.. Learnt that in grade school.lol

“SATYAMEV JAYATE-TRUTH WINS ”

Since: Mar 14

JUBAIL, KSA

#71158 Apr 8, 2014
former res wrote:
Huggy
"Is homosexuality a mental disorder?