Barack Obama, our next President

Barack Obama, our next President

There are 1582561 comments on the Hampton Roads Daily Press story from Nov 5, 2008, titled Barack Obama, our next President. In it, Hampton Roads Daily Press reports that:

"The road ahead will be long. Our climb will be steep," Obama cautioned. Young and charismatic but with little experience on the national level, Obama smashed through racial barriers and easily defeated ...

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Hampton Roads Daily Press.

CUT TO THE CHEESE

Providence, UT

#1192459 Aug 26, 2014
K, THA'S ONE...
CUT TO THE CHEESE

Providence, UT

#1192460 Aug 26, 2014
bingo dongo wrote:
<quoted text>
Everyone one does.
NOT ELECTRO... A BIMBO SHOW UP ON HIS AVACADO GREEN COUCH IN THE BASEMENT HE TURN HER OUT LIKE A RED-HEADED STEP-CHILD...
CUT TO THE CHEESE

Providence, UT

#1192461 Aug 26, 2014
WHEN I WAS A BOY DOCTOR COLBY ACROSS THE STREET WOULD HAVE BIMBOS POSE FO' HIM ON HIS COUCH IN THE BASEMENT... THEY WERE FINE AN' HE LET US BOYS OGLE THEM FROM THE BASEMENT WINDOW... THEN WE DISCOVER THAT MRS. DOCTOR COLBY UPSTAIRS POSIN' AT A MUCH MORE ACCESSIBLE WINDOW... IT'S THE WAY THINGS WORK...
CUT TO THE CHEESE

Providence, UT

#1192463 Aug 26, 2014
bingo dongo wrote:
<quoted text>
Everyone one does.
EVEN THEM THEM WITH A SPEECH IMPEDIMENT...
CUT TO THE CHEESE

Providence, UT

#1192464 Aug 26, 2014
YOU PEOPLE GOT TO KEEP UP.... WE NEVER GON' GET TO 2 MILLION YOU KEEP SPAZIN' AROUN' IN SLOW MOTION....
John Galt

Temecula, CA

#1192465 Aug 26, 2014
USAsince1680 wrote:
<quoted text>
Uh hum. You forgot to provide your source for this information. Looks like Fox News to me.
the source is a legal document....can't help it if nobody else cares to report the truth....
THE DEVIL

Providence, UT

#1192466 Aug 26, 2014
WHAT, AM I BLACK?...
THE DEVIL

Providence, UT

#1192467 Aug 26, 2014
I GUESS SHE FEEL STOOPID BOUT THE "EVERYONE ONE" THINGY, HUH?... YEAH, I PROLLY WOULD TOO...

“Peace on Earth”