Barack Obama, our next President

"The road ahead will be long. Our climb will be steep," Obama cautioned. Young and charismatic but with little experience on the national level, Obama smashed through racial barriers and easily defeated ... Full Story

“Bill Clinton could have ”

Since: May 10

Prevented this

#1004555 Oct 15, 2013
leosnana wrote:
<quoted text>Sorry, Kvetch all Fraudy, but "My elbow dinging your dumb ass in the head" is not a sentence. Maybe you can get that chiropractor to work a little harder on your traumatic brain injury if your SSI disability doesn't get cut in the Grumpy Old Prick shutdown.
Poor poor stupid leo--
fetch almighty wrote:
<quoted text>I never said anything about the house. My elbow would dinging your dumb ass in the head. See I used it in a sentence.

I am not a liberal-I work for a living. Even though I was injured I don't think you or anyone should be paying my way. Now my husband-that is a different story. The chiropractor did nothing for the brain injury--better get your story straight.

Since: Sep 10

Location hidden

#1004556 Oct 15, 2013
flack wrote:
<quoted text> How many more times are you going to prove your a moran? What you think he said is not what he said. Learn to read!
this from the idiot who's been predicting $7 Gasoline for several years??

You didn't even graduate high school, you think the 'Fair Tax' is fair.

Stupid people like you fall for any stupid scheme. You got fired by your German Company, Airborne Express because you couldn't keep your logs properly.

Funny the rest of America rejected it time and again.

But to a stupid trucker..........

BTW, how'd that trucker rally work out??

Did they get any dumb truckers at all??

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Location hidden

#1004557 Oct 15, 2013
Eman wrote:
<quoted text>
I don't care if I look like an idiot as long as I gets my pissing match.
fixed it.

Prevented this

#1004558 Oct 15, 2013
RealDave wrote:
<quoted text> We had a budget through September of 2010.