Barack Obama, our next President

"The road ahead will be long. Our climb will be steep," Obama cautioned. Young and charismatic but with little experience on the national level, Obama smashed through racial barriers and easily defeated ... Full Story
Waxman

Windsor, CT

#846820 Jan 25, 2013
PDUPONT wrote:
<quoted text>
You don't know what I do for a living imbecile, you're just making baseless assumptions as usual.
At least I go out and work for a living. Do you?
I will give you that, pDumbpont, but you support a party that promotes class warfare, national debt, laziness and sponging off of the hard working middle class. Yes, I work and have a side business. I have worked since I was 15, while going to school and often from 8AM until 2AM the next day through my 30's when I was younger.

Now that I am successful, your party wants to punish and demonize me.

KMA, idiot.
Waxman

Windsor, CT

#846821 Jan 25, 2013
PDUPONT wrote:
<quoted text>
Prove I'm a liar moron. I put your pathetic article by a proven right wing whack job to bed using facts.
+1 you're a liar - often based on posting bogus info from your libtard propoganda websites/media

Now pDumbPont = that took me 10 minutes - why it takes you an hour every morining is too funny, libtard!
Grey Ghost

Partlow, VA

#846822 Jan 25, 2013
discordia wrote:
Douchebag Kerry's "wounds" were fixed with band aids. IF Kerry volunteered for Nam and IF any higher ups gave a shit, he did it for opportunism after the war where he disgraced himself forever in the eyes of the American military, not counting his fellow traitors like our imaginary author.