Barack Obama, our next President

"The road ahead will be long. Our climb will be steep," Obama cautioned. Young and charismatic but with little experience on the national level, Obama smashed through racial barriers and easily defeated ... Full Story
Romney-Ryan 2012

Virginia Beach, VA

#799135 Nov 8, 2012
ToManyLaws wrote:
<quoted text>
Yes we had troops..WE DID NOT KNOW WHO TO SHOOT AT...What you want doen just shoot wildy and shoot everyone in area even kids and old people and women???
I am a business owner and served 8 years in the Army...You arm chair warriors dont know crap about what it is like in a war zone...SIT DOWN SHUT UP..LET US ADULTS TALK.
Your grammar skills indicate that you probably should have finished school before joining the Army.

“Waytogo”

Since: Oct 09

Location hidden

#799138 Nov 8, 2012
Obama is a joke wrote:
<quoted text>
Here I will type this verrry slooowly: you shoot at the people who are shooting at us. Better yet, you provide adequate protection before it gets to that point, especially when it was asked for repeatedly.
Yes and after the intial attack the ones who did the attack hauled ass and blended into the background with innosent people....YOU DONT JUST SHOOT EVERYONE MORON..

Best solution is close all embassies in middle east close of military bases and GET THE HECK OUT OF THERE FOR GOOD...

They asked for more troops once and because our troops are spread thing world wide being world police and at war we did nto have them to spare....NOW LET US EDUCATED EX-MILITARY ADULTS TALK ABOUT FACTS..You arm chair warriors dont know crap.

“Waytogo”

Location hidden

#799139 Nov 8, 2012
Obama is a joke wrote:
<quoted text>
Should have shot the video!
What???
Romney-Ryan 2012

Virginia Beach, VA

#799140 Nov 8, 2012
black man1 wrote:
<quoted text>WHAT! will someone please translate this crap for me. this must be trailer park trash talk or something.
The dialect is known as "ghetto-rat".
black man1

Coatesville, PA

#799141 Nov 8, 2012