BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit contesting Obama's citizen...

Full story: Chicago Tribune

The U.S. Supreme Court will consider Friday whether to take up a lawsuit challenging President-elect Barack Obama 's U.S. citizenship, a continuation of a New Jersey case embraced by some opponents of Obama's ...

Comments (Page 5,601)

Showing posts 112,001 - 112,020 of174,372
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

“SAVING BIRTHERS FROM IGNORANCE”

Since: Jul 09

The Farm North of Hinsdale

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2012

Judged:

NO more American Lady wrote:
Obama had 332 electoral votes based on the recorded vote total – not the True Vote.
Let's see what the actual vote totals are when the 2012 Presidential election is held on Dec. 17, 2012. That is the only vote that counts under your sacred United States Constitution.

Since: May 10

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2012

Judged:

I graduated Army flight school one month after Bush had finished USAF flight school and on Aug. 30, 1970 I arrived in Sunny South Vietnam. My first unit was the 195th AHC and just two months later it inactivated and I was sent next door to the 117th AHC.
1970 was the big Wind Down of Vietnam and units we shipping back to the states. The 25th Infantry Division had left by Christmas and the following year the 1st Calvary Division had packed up and left.
When I arrived in Vietnam I could fly 30 minutes in any direction and find a fuel stop but one year later I had to plan my fuel stops as they were fewer and further apart.
Remember, G.W. graduated flight school in June 1970 and his unit had returned stateside by Christmas.
Oh, Owl Gore was just ten miles away from me but for some reason he severed only FOUR months in Vietnam and I served one year and one day! Yes, I came home a day late. I was not a happy camper either.
Jacques Ottawa

Ottawa, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 13, 2012

Judged:

Rogue Scholar 05 wrote:
<quoted text>