BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit contesting Obama's citizen...

The U.S. Supreme Court will consider Friday whether to take up a lawsuit challenging President-elect Barack Obama 's U.S. citizenship, a continuation of a New Jersey case embraced by some opponents of Obama's ... Full Story
Johannes

Yucaipa, CA

#124215 Nov 7, 2012
Rogue Scholar 05 wrote:
Churchlady wrote:
<quoted text>And BHO earned a 2.6GPA at Columbia where he attended as Indonesian Barry Soetoro, sold cocaine and had a gay-lover. www.WND.com
<quoted text>
Again, you shoot the messenger because you can not shoot down the message. Very lame!!! You did graduate high school, did you knot?
Actually I shot the message.

Yes, I did graduate, and unlike you, I have a diploma, not a GED.
Johannes

Yucaipa, CA

#124217 Nov 7, 2012
Rogue Scholar 05 wrote:
Oh, the ONLY thing that went up today was .... Gold! Which means people are worried about the economy!
that, and the dreams of birthers....
Learn to Read

Indianapolis, IN

#124218 Nov 7, 2012
Rogue Scholar 05 wrote:
<quoted text>Rogue Scholar 05 wrote:
And NO, I have no idea

And you think you are smart as you cut 99% of my post and took it out of context. Very lame.
For those of you who did not catch it, this is what my last sentence was, "And NO, I have no idea where YOUR money is!!!"
No wonder he voted for Obama.
And you prove again how ignorant you are. No wonder you are homeless

“I be me, and you are...”

Since: Dec 06

in a city...

#124219 Nov 7, 2012
He's running twice now me thinks he must be that an American, I think I will run next term with someone...

I mean after all it's some thing to dream about some things can you imagine with some to this day when it goes down that some are really getting itno the Politics of their Nation more they will have a war over that too...

Hope they can be grabbed by their Flock Their herd their main man the Preaster or a someone...

in a city...

#124220 Nov 7, 2012
Learn to Read wrote:
<quoted text>