BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit contesting Obama's citizen...

The U.S. Supreme Court will consider Friday whether to take up a lawsuit challenging President-elect Barack Obama 's U.S. citizenship, a continuation of a New Jersey case embraced by some opponents of Obama's ... Full Story
Jacques Ottawa

North York, Canada

#117305 Oct 14, 2012
For Sioux, LRS, see link.

Oh, the percentage I gave on approval of Canadian Health care was off. Sorry. I said it was 80 in favour of retaining it. Actually, it's 90%. When it came into force in 1965, 2/3 were against it. How times change.

www.nikonthenumbers.com/topics/show/143/34924
Jacques Ottawa

North York, Canada

#117306 Oct 14, 2012
Siouxweety wrote:
<quoted text>
LMAO!
You call me a dumb cluck?
I graduated from high school.
You did not.
I just know you have someone helping you with your spelling and grammar.
yure rite. no high shocool for me. and nowone to help me anser yu.

“On Deck”

Since: Aug 08

French Polynesia

#117307 Oct 14, 2012
Islam is the greatest obstacle to world peace.

Islam 101
Johannes

Yucaipa, CA

#117308 Oct 14, 2012
Siouxweety wrote:
<quoted text>
LMAO!
You call me a dumb cluck?
I graduated from high school.
You did not.
I just know you have someone helping you with your spelling and grammar.
Your very own words describe you beautifully:

"All you've posted on here is insults, crap and nothing else.
None of you can even hold a conversation with anyone not on your side without resorting to insults."

Since: Dec 08

Location hidden

#117309 Oct 14, 2012
Johannes wrote:
<quoted text>
None of you can even hold a conversation with anyone not on your side without resorting to insults."
I know you're just projecting, so I should just ignore you from now on.

Location hidden

#117310 Oct 14, 2012
Johannes wrote:
<quoted text>
See this everyone?
Defending yourself against onslaughts is wrong, yet the lefties who originally spew their hatred at anyone speaking out against Obama is not wrong.