Once slow-moving threat, global warmi...

Once slow-moving threat, global warming speeds up, leaving litt...

There are 62985 comments on the Newsday story from Dec 14, 2008, titled Once slow-moving threat, global warming speeds up, leaving litt.... In it, Newsday reports that:

When Bill Clinton took office in 1993, global warming was a slow-moving environmental problem that was easy to ignore.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Newsday.

“BET DAP”

Since: Feb 09

GOOM BOWN

#46589 May 8, 2014
Patriot AKA Bozo wrote:
<quoted text>
Science is science. It must be difficult for you to understand how science works. It is not changed by politics or agendas. I know something about it because I have a master's degree in physics. Science is self correcting, always. Sure some mistakes are made but those are always found and corrected by scientists. Scientists are at their best when they can show that other scientists are wrong. That is how science works. It is not by political agendas. Unfortunately, the RW nuts have tried to make it so. However, their efforts will be fruitless. If the science of AGW is ever found to be flawed, it will be by scientists, not by Koch shills.....
actually, son, you creeps are trying to change things because of your politics and agenda!

if you believed what you said.....you should embrace doubt about your untested hypothesis.

you aren't a scientist....if you were you'd realize that climate 'science' really doesn't have a leg to stand on. correlation isn't causation. did you miss that in your physics class, boi.

try to be your best...and show how these faith based warmists are wrong, you aren't very good at proving they're right,

thanks for showing your lack of science by crowing about the koch's. anyone that disagrees with your theory has to be paid off.....cause you're a physicist and you're always right, huh, mr. scientist?

bwaaahahhahahahhahhaa

thanks for playing.

“BET DAP”

GOOM BOWN

#46590 May 8, 2014