Who do you support for U.S. Senate in...
State of Florida

Charlotte, NC

#42163 Aug 24, 2013
waco1909 wrote:
<quoted text> "Dang"didn't make that post.I'd have thought a discerning individual such as yourself would have noticed that fact.
I am relatively new to the games being played on here. I will be a better observor in the future. If Dang didn't do it, I apologize

“Seek Light”

Since: May 12

Houston

#42164 Aug 24, 2013
State of Florida wrote:
<quoted text>
I am relatively new to the games being played on here. I will be a better observor in the future. If Dang didn't do it, I apologize
I told you once about the name stealers.That's why i sign in, they can't copy my avatar.
Dang

Lenoir, NC

#42165 Aug 24, 2013
State of Florida wrote:
<quoted text>
Waco is the game player. He'll sign in but he'll also use and steal other monikers too, just to be a clown and accuse other posters for being trolls.
Taxpayer

Point Harbor, NC

#42166 Aug 24, 2013
State of Florida wrote:
<quoted text>
I just tried to access the War is on the Horizon web site and it is "Temporarily Unavailable" that I define as being "shut down.' Right wingers love to make a controversy over something that is now being controlled, but nonetheless, try to make it a big issue to fit their government conspiracy mind set. How about it, Taxpayer?
You need to learn to use a computer. I just tried it and it is there. I know you communist minded fools do not want the truth, about yourselves but you’re mentally challenged. Like Ayo Kimathi.
Taxpayer

Point Harbor, NC

#42167 Aug 24, 2013
This is the type of people that are taking over our government.
Ayo Kimathi works for the DHS. As a federal employee, his job is obtaining “weapons and ammunition for his employer, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement,” otherwise known as ICE.