The Left Is Becoming Deranged

Says The Washington Post : The House Republicans' top campaign chief strongly denounced Speaker Nancy Pelosi's comments that appeared to question whether today's angry conservative protests were similar to anti-gay rallies in the late 1970s that preceded the assassination of two San Francisco political leaders.

Full Story
Obskeptic

Southfield, MI

#28184 Jul 20, 2011
Barbara wrote:
<quoted text>Ha ha ha. That may be how your "lineage" procreates ... but count the rest of us out of your fun & games. BTW ... wasn't your post an excellent examle of demonizing? You are a funny one. And so typical for a Conservative.
Yes it was. I am a proud graduate of the "Spurty & Babs" school of partisan stupidity. Kind of warms your heart and makes you proud to know you have had such a profound impact on a conservative. You guys have changed me for life.
Obskeptic

Southfield, MI

#28185 Jul 20, 2011
ex-pert wrote:
<quoted text>Can you imagine any "businessman" who paints peoples homes, showing this kind of sick behavior ? It's scary he's "had" children. I just HOPE, he married a lady with baggage ! He's a repeat sicko, who really needs to grow up, but DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATH ! LMAOROTF !
Oh come on, please hold your breath. Try to until the 2012's when you get pounded again.
WOW

Seattle, WA

#28186 Jul 20, 2011
Obskeptic wrote:
<quoted text>
Oh come on, please hold your breath. Try to until the 2012's when you get pounded again.