Chicago Bulls express admiration for ...

Chicago Bulls express admiration for Kobe Bryant

There are 97 comments on the Chicago Tribune story from Mar 20, 2009, titled Chicago Bulls express admiration for Kobe Bryant. In it, Chicago Tribune reports that:

Here's how transcendent Kobe Bryant 's talent is: It makes Vinny Del Negro drop his guard.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Chicago Tribune.

First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Tony T Bone

Lincoln, IL

#86 Mar 22, 2009
Nada Surf wrote:
<quoted text>Send me your email at [email protected] with your address and I'll mail you my spring training pass, T-Bag.
How about we put a little cash on it, first.
$500?
Or are you afraid?
Araid of you?Hardly.I now know more about you than I want to.What a loser!!You are the poster boy of LOSER!!!!Go Away!!!!Keep up the fake I am a sports journalist writer crud that you blow out your rear too.You know nothing.Go away fraud.
Nada Surf

Mesa, AZ

#87 Mar 22, 2009
I see you don't want to put any money on the fact I'm a sportswriter, T-Bag?
How come?
Pig wife tell you no?
Nada Surf

Mesa, AZ

#88 Mar 22, 2009
Tony T Bone wrote:
I did a little check tonight with a buddy of mine who is a computer/isp expert.What I found out about NADA SURF is really funny.I cannot release this info but he is the ultimate troll.Just dismiss all posts and move on.Do the words liar and fraud come to mind???So sweet.Bye NADA.Oh btw we are all waiting for your big story to break.HA HA HA HA!!!!YOU BLOW!!!!
Nada Surf is a rock band, T-Bag.
Tony T Bone

Lincoln, IL

#89 Mar 22, 2009
Nada Surf wrote:
<quoted text>Send me your email at [email protected] with your address and I'll mail you my spring training pass, T-Bag.
How about we put a little cash on it, first.
$500?
Or are you afraid?
I do not give my email out to anyone doitche bag.Too many wierdos out there.You rank in the top 10.
Nada Surf

Mesa, AZ

#90 Mar 22, 2009
Tony T Bone wrote: