Chevy Volt leapfrogs Toyota's Prius

Chevy Volt leapfrogs Toyota's Prius

There are 11784 comments on the taintedgreen.com story from Nov 30, 2010, titled Chevy Volt leapfrogs Toyota's Prius. In it, taintedgreen.com reports that:

Toyota has fallen to GM on the MPG front. The Japanese company continues to lose market.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at taintedgreen.com.

Advice

Toronto, Canada

#9852 May 30, 2014
I am a gay man from Canada and I'm rich. I own a business and my daughters run it. I drive a Volt and I'm a pilot. My Volt has saved so much money I can afford to help. Sometimes I wear panties with a hole in the buttocks section. I am a backer.
Advice

Windsor, Canada

#9854 May 31, 2014
Advice wrote:
I am a gay man from Canada and I'm rich. I own a business and my daughters run it. I drive a Volt and I'm a pilot. My Volt has saved so much money I can afford to help. Sometimes I wear panties with a hole in the buttocks section. I am a backer.
Fake proxy server post.
Root, the proxy server impersonator is doing his thing again.
Sick!
Root

Shreveport, LA

#9855 May 31, 2014
Auto-Safety wrote:
<quoted text>
Hoping that I can get backing and find investors to help launch the product!
Good luck with your endeavors.
Over Priced Cruze

Trumbull, CT

#9856 May 31, 2014
Auto-Safety wrote:
<quoted text>
Hoping that I can get backing and find investors to help launch the product!
Ask iluvmyVolt for some cash. He makes money just driving around in his Volt. Maybe hire him as your cost accountant.
Anonymous

Toronto, Canada

#9857 May 31, 2014
Advice wrote:
<quoted text>
Fake proxy server post.
Root, the proxy server impersonator is doing his thing again.
Sick!
Said it before and I'll say it again. This sick person who calls himself Root and proxy posts his vulgar impersonations is a psycho.
Anybody who does what that ropy nut case does has got to be at least a few ants short of a picnic.
Advice

Windsor, Canada

#9858 May 31, 2014
Anonymous wrote: