Arttie Clothing Store in Austin, Texas: A Review

Aug 8, 2009 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: Associated Content

Arttie is a casual-contemporary clothing and accessories store for women. Arttie isn't a chain so it can only be found at Southpark Meadows shopping center in south Austin, Texas.

Comments
1 - 20 of 22 Comments Last updated Jan 24, 2014
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
natalie

San Antonio, TX

#1 Dec 2, 2009
there is also one in cedar park at 1431 and 183A
Sarah

Austin, TX

#2 Jan 4, 2010
Don't expect to be able to wear the clothes more than once. Everything I have bought has either shruken or went holey... I Won't be shopping there much more!
Rosie

Austin, TX

#4 Feb 22, 2010
Their costumer service is terrible. They close the fitting room before the store even closes. Every time I worked in retail/services we were NOT allowed to begin closing the place until actually closed. They only offer store credit for returns (no and, ifs or butts) which I think is bad business. I don't think I'll be shopping there again. The clothing, however, is super cute. It's a shame the workers weren't more people oriented.
Ashley

Austin, TX

#5 Nov 29, 2010
I finally went to the store per a friends suggestion. The clothes are similar to Forever 21, but better quality. I think the clothing could be $10 cheaper and the staff could be more professional. The return policy is horrible. They won't help you whether you have tags or receipt. Their policy is store credit within $15, no if or butts about it otherwise. Ridiculous.
Rebecca

United States

#6 Dec 13, 2010
I agree clother super cute ! But the staff is very rude and def it could be cheaper. And i've bought clothes and havent got any holes but they do shrink. So for future customers buy a size up.
Patricia

Laredo, TX

#8 Feb 14, 2011