Travel: Australia

Oct 14, 2012 Full story: Scotsman.com 43

For rugby union fans, it's regarded as one of the sport's ultimate supporter experiences, one they dream of taking part in at least once in their lifetime.

Full Story

“NO ANZUS”

Since: Nov 10

Southern California

#24 Oct 16, 2012
chefboy812 wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm a real chef - not a burger boy.
I can cook everything, and having lived remote for 3 years have learnt to cook native foods in a traditional way. So no crumbed deep fried grubs from me.
You live your passion unlike me. I'm so sorry and envious. Keep going because its honorable. Again I'm sorry.

“NO ANZUS”

Since: Nov 10

Southern California

#25 Oct 16, 2012
UScitizenAbroad wrote:
<quoted text>
The DHS wouldn't want him in the US either. So, perhaps the noodle-slurper should stick with his false US proxy location, and just enjoy his fantasy trips to Vegas, NYC, etc, online. ;)
My sister went to school there for year. Dual citizenship. So if I were turncoat I could pull strings BUT I AM AMERICAN through and through and reject Australian passport. I'd only go on American passport.
My ancestors were in Australia beginning of 19th Century. One ancestor almost died in WW1 fighting for Australia. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Fromel...
So I know alot about Australians and how they hate America. Probably unlikely Id ever go to Australia. If I would, my original post stands.
Poorsh driver

Australia

#26 Oct 16, 2012
Mr Humbert wrote:
<quoted text>
My sister went to school there for year. Dual citizenship. So if I were turncoat I could pull strings BUT I AM AMERICAN through and through and reject Australian passport. I'd only go on American passport.
My ancestors were in Australia beginning of 19th Century. One ancestor almost died in WW1 fighting for Australia. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Fromel...