Abused dog's condition improving

Abused dog's condition improving

There are 37 comments on the News 4 Jax story from Apr 30, 2014, titled Abused dog's condition improving. In it, News 4 Jax reports that:

WITH ANY INFORMATION. NOW, THIS JACK RUSSELLTERIER MIX, VICTIM OF UNSPEAKABLE ACT OF CRUELTY, TONIGHT THE DOG IS ON THE MEND.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at News 4 Jax.

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Norma

North Hollywood, CA

#1 Apr 30, 2014
It makes me sick to hear how humans can treats animals.....
humans are more animals than the animals themselves....I'm so happy to hear the little Jack Russell is getting better....
kat

Chicago, IL

#2 Apr 30, 2014
i see a lot of animal abuse stories in the media lately.
it pains me to know that a rotten few can be so cruel, heartless, and hurtful to our furry friends.
Kathy

Jacksonville, NC

#3 Apr 30, 2014
I want to vomit. I am a social worker and still can't understand the unspeakably evil and cruel things people do. I am happy the Jack Russell is mending. I hope the next home is filled with lots of love.
sue

Las Vegas, NV

#4 Apr 30, 2014
These dirt-bags need the same cruelty done to them ! PERIOD.
Mari

United States

#5 Apr 30, 2014
Again like I said regarding the article before regarding the hanging cats, an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth meaning that they should get the same abuse that was done to this poor innocent dog!!! It sounds wrong but it was wrong for what happened to the dog, PERIOD!!!!
Linda Regan

Upland, CA

#6 Apr 30, 2014
The same cruelty done by humans should be given to the humans who issued the cruelty. Plus, any scumbag "human?" who abuses an animal should pay a HUGE fine and go to jail.
juno

Williamstown, MA

#7 Apr 30, 2014
Im a firm believer in like cases treated in like manner,so do unto him/her as they did to the dog/
linda

Oklahoma City, OK

#8 Apr 30, 2014