150 Best Selling Artists in the World!

Dec 6, 2008 | Posted by: KB50MJ | Full story: talk.livedaily.com

This is a list of the top 150 worldwide best-selling music artists of all time. The measure is the total number of singles and albums sold world-widep, this info comes from the IFIP at the end of 2007. Michael Jackson is #2 with 350 million sold.

Comments (Page 522)

Showing posts 10,421 - 10,440 of12,736
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Elmer Jackson

Bothell, WA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 29, 2013

Judged:

I'm still waiting for Rolling Stone magazine to put out a special on me. I've been bumming and drinking and living the hobo life for over 25 years and they never mention me and all the songs I've sang.I've even done a tribute concert to the late Boxcar Willie but still no mention of me Elmer the almost famous singing hobo.Many other hobos would buy a copy if they ever printed it up. But no they refuse because I'm not pretty.

Since: Jun 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 29, 2013

Judged: