Barros Serrano

Silver City, NM

#21 Apr 5, 2012
cave crawlers wrote:
<quoted text>
You're an idiot. Go have a seat before u bust an artery.
Shut your f'ing mouth, boy. I have knowledge, you have racist ideology... that means you lose.

You know nothing of Spain. I studied it and I lived there.

You know nothing of human evolution. I have a graduate education in it.

You know nothing of history generally... you are a dropout.

Level 8

Since: Oct 11

Location hidden

#23 Apr 6, 2012
UruEuWauWau wrote:
<quoted text>
The Spaniards are white as my teeth, ya dumb Yank ghetto monkey. ;-) The only dark part in them comes from Gypsies. ;-D & then just a little drop of mixed Arab & Berber blood. ;-D & the only truth is Spaniards became really rich after slaughterin' all Maures & kickin''em even in N.Africa. Yet the most iportant thing they learnt from Maures was how to easily enslave sub-Saharan W.Africans. ;-D This is the only real crucial legacy Maures left 'em, & opened the doors of Africa for Spaniards & Portuguese to enter. ;-)
Is Antonio Banderas white?

You're a phuucking reac' scum from Banania who thinks you understand of story and actually you are nothing but a reactionary widow of FHC. The Right on Brazil is known as the more incompetent Right of whole world.

Arabs brought the Andalusian civilization to the ice hole we know as Europe, representing the minimum brightness of Science that was there during the Middle Ages. When Europeans forgot the Greeks, the Arabs studied it, when the Europeans forgot the mapping of Claudius Ptolemaeus, the Arabs developed it. They Brought the compasses, the powder and the fisrt hand-held cannon was used by Arabs in the Battle Ain Jalut.

How many pages are in Arabic there's in 'De revolutionibus orbium coelestium', of Copernicus?

Who did create the spherical trigonometry?

The point the represent the decimal numbers?

All Euro-worshipper from Thrid World that opens his mouth to speak silly things about Arab civilization is