Do you prefer your man older or younger than you

Posted in the African-American Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Joan

Saddle Brook, NJ

#1 Nov 3, 2011
All my life I loved being with an older man. I was 19 and I was having an affair with a 52 year old man. He taught me a lot and to this day I give him credit for being patient with this then 19 year old virgin. I never had dates in high school and most of the guys wouldn't give me a second look - or a first either. I had friends and I had what I thought were friends but they were always making fun of me behind my back because I couldn't get a date. I was very depressed for several years and tried not to let on to my parents.

I graduated from high school and went to a local business school and graduated and got a great job. That's where I met him. He was so nice. He took me to the bank on pay days, we would go out for coffee or lunch that day and I treated because he drove me.

One day I asked him if we could take a ride to the park and just walk around a bit and he said he would. I made lunch for us that day as a surprise hoping he would take me. We had a picnic and talked and he told me that I always looked great. I blushed and told him thank you and the next thing I knew it, we were kissing and touching each other. We went into his car and continued to make out and touch. I stopped him and told him I was never with a man before and I don't know what to do.

he told me that I was doing just fine. That was the first day of a 3-1/2 year love affair. He showed me and explained to me what a blow job was and told me what to do. He told me I did great and wanted to know if I ever did that before and I told him no. He told me that someday I would make my husband/boyfriend very happy with they way I use my mouth and tongue on their *ock.

Sadly he became very ill and passed away. I think his wife knew but never said anything to me. I was at his funeral and I was a mess.