A message for BM
First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Brent

Philadelphia, PA

#1 Apr 20, 2013
Hello Topix fam. I've been browsing this forum for a while, but this is my first time actually posting. I just wanted to register my disgust at how you guys are treating your women. They are the greatest women in the world, and you guys completely take them for granted. You'd better shape up, or you'll lose them forever. Show them the love and respect they deserve before it's too late.

Level 3

Since: Feb 11

Reality

#2 Apr 20, 2013
Very well stated!
ThisGirl

Nokesville, VA

#3 Apr 20, 2013
couldn't have said it better myself
a wicked smile

Jacksonville, FL

#6 Apr 22, 2013
Oooooooke!
BM Moving On

Toronto, Canada

#7 Apr 22, 2013
Brent wrote:
Hello Topix fam. I've been browsing this forum for a while, but this is my first time actually posting. I just wanted to register my disgust at how you guys are treating your women. They are the greatest women in the world, and you guys completely take them for granted. You'd better shape up, or you'll lose them forever. Show them the love and respect they deserve before it's too late.
Sure "Brent". chuckles....

We all know you are a desperate BW. Most White men wouldn't piss on you if you were on fire.

“BAD AZ I WANNA BE”

Level 6

Since: Apr 11

EVERYWHERE

#8 Apr 22, 2013
BM Moving On wrote:
<quoted text>
Sure "Brent". chuckles....
We all know you are a desperate BW. Most White men wouldn't piss on you if you were on fire.
actually,they will.theyre always pissing on bw remember? chug a lug lol
Jax

Whitestone, NY

#9 Apr 22, 2013
Brent wrote:
Lose them to who? asians? Haha
Jesuslove

San Antonio, TX

#10 Apr 22, 2013
Both BW and BM need to make an effort to improve the relationship with each other. BW and BM both play a part in the constant disputes. It's about time we clean up our acts.

“BAD AZ I WANNA BE”

Level 6

EVERYWHERE

#11 Apr 22, 2013
Jesuslove wrote: