I am a Chinese girl who is attracted ...

I am a Chinese girl who is attracted to black guys

Posted in the African-American Forum

Since: Nov 13

Location hidden

#1 Nov 6, 2013
I am studying for my Bachelor's degree in Illinois. I always support all types of interracial relationships, and I hate racism. I find myself more attracted to black guys, which is pretty unusual.
Here is a video I made, answering some of the questions asked by someone else online.
&li st=FL3x_XIbdayfdwJCxcyiWFyw

Location hidden

#2 Nov 6, 2013
I think some black people are very beautiful!
ugly monkeys

Cedar Rapids, IA

#3 Nov 6, 2013
Anniemal wrote:
I think some black people are very beautiful!
I think white people are more beautiful. Most of the world agrees with me.

“What do the stars say......”

Since: May 11

...explore outside the milkway

#4 Nov 6, 2013
Ignore ugly white monkeys sweety, he's a white no life havin racist. You are very beautiful as well.

Location hidden

#5 Nov 6, 2013
ugly monkeys wrote:
<quoted text>I think white people are more beautiful. Most of the world agrees with me.
I don't think any race is necessarily more beautiful. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholders. Most people agree with you is because of the white dominance in contemporary mass media.

Location hidden

#7 Nov 6, 2013
Carmiana wrote:
Ignore ugly white monkeys sweety, he's a white no life havin racist. You are very beautiful as well.
Thank you. Some racist bigots keep on talking shit online is because they feel so insecure with themselves.

Level 8

Since: Aug 09

Saint Louis, MO

#8 Nov 6, 2013
Anniemal wrote:
I am studying for my Bachelor's degree in Illinois. I always support all types of interracial relationships, and I hate racism. I find myself more attracted to black guys, which is pretty unusual.
Here is a video I made, answering some of the questions asked by someone else online.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v =b-1gASLfI-gXX&list=FL3x_X IbdayfdwJCxcyiWFyw
Thank you.