Islam an empire of faith

Level 2

Since: Aug 12

Adana, Turkey

#3611 Apr 1, 2013
Okey I re-read the different review , Surah Mulk , Verse 5 ; talking about jinns wandering among the humans . its not talking about evil-minded people, misunderstanding . So all the same of these 13 review.
Kareem O Wheat

Lowell, MA

#3612 Apr 1, 2013
B_Girl_Turco wrote:
<quoted text>
Yes I said ,you can ask , but you'r just trying to discredit by prejudices still talking so much , full of hatred , not objective . Yes you should think , why lots of people doesnt agree with you ?
Sorry I'm studying right now , and then go to sleep.