African AE

Johannesburg, South Africa

#63515 May 14, 2013
Ashkenazi Jews ARE NOT THE ONLY JEWS IN Israel! There are real Jews from Iraq,Iran,North Africa,Syria,Egypt and Sephardi Jews. Most of the above Jews had to flee from their Muslim countries through persecution. A lot of them also went into the West! A lot of Ashkenazi Jews are converts and so what! A person who converts to Judaism is exactly the same as a person that is born a Jew. There is no difference according to Jewish law. The Israelites WERE NOT A PURE RACE! They allowed foreigners to join them. Israel was Jewish thousands of years ago then the pig Muslims stole Israel. Now Israel is back in Jewish hands and rightfully so!

Level 6

Since: Feb 11

Location hidden

#63516 May 14, 2013
Glimmer wrote:
<quoted text>
Come on! No more Jocks! Read my post #63467, where they also hate all other Africans. Are you from another sect? It is almost uncountable! You all do not agree?
Jocks! I have been studing this info for 20 yrs. I read your post 63467 it is not proving that AA are not hebrews nor that AlL ethiopians are Hebrews sounds like you are Jealous! answer these questions

Are you mad and Jealous because AA do not mention native Africans nor Ethiopians as being the chosen because you are in fact are craving to be HEBREW?

How is it possible for all ethiopians to be Hebrews when in Fact only some hebrews migrated and stayed in ethiopia and history knows this to be TRUE?

now you said this comment " We don't have to waste our time, let's all forget the American 'Hebrew Israelite' and start start discuss about the ancient and the true ones"

So where is your prof that AA are not hebrews?

So where is your prof that ALL ethiopians are hebrews and NOT CUSHITES?

SHALAM!

Level 8

Since: Aug 11

Location hidden

#63517 May 14, 2013
unfazed wrote:
"The conversion ritual required of Ethiopians relates to doubts about their identity. "
No s&yt!
How can you convert to something that YOU CLAIM was and alway yours?