Why do good looking black women like ...
cmd6241983

Paterson, NJ

#3907 Feb 13, 2013
Alfie wrote:
<quoted text>
Perhaps u travel to meet clients
I'm not a lawyer, I work as a nurse. At least I have a decent job unlike you who have nothing else to do except criticize & harass females. Get a life you bum loser!!!!
det

Créteil, France

#3908 Feb 13, 2013
As far I'm concerned, I'm french, white, catholic and my future wife is black african (Sénégal) and muslim. We are both seductive and living high life. The case is that we are soo different: culture, religion, familiy but our love is stronger. I dated e many girls from many contriez (asian, black, white...) and it's not about the color of the man / women, IMO it's related to the state of mind, shared interests and attractiveness (of course...). Please, excuse my english my keyboard bugs (Android shit).
Peace.
White boy

United States

#3909 Feb 13, 2013
alfie wrote:
<quoted text>
no my info is based upon well researched stats.they reflect truth.
by the way u never responded when i said that bw r an easy piece of meat for wm!
They never respond to that one. I tried tellin them too but I think it hurts so bad they just block it out
det

Créteil, France

#3910 Feb 13, 2013
By the way, I have to testify that we (my fiancée and myself) felt so bad in Chicago. I was visiting my girlfriend for 10 days (she was working there for 2 month) and we were insulted and harassed by black americans there. It was the first time for us, ever...fucking racists! I juste hope the reste of US is not the same.
Peace
Alfie

UK

#3911 Feb 13, 2013
cmd6241983 wrote:
<quoted text>It's not your place nor your lousy research to tell anybody who they can & can't date. There are a few black females prefer to date non interracially too, do they get a pass? In my case it doesn't matter what race he is, I look pass it. What matters is I only date a gentleman not a man child. So you & Shydevil both need to leave me the hell alone!!!!