79°F | 65°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Venetia, PA or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Venetia People Search
If I get pulled for revoked license three weeks before I get my license back will i still get it back
I'm going to first set forth what I think the point of this question is. If I'm wrong then I invite you to post your...
I am charged with driving under DUI suspension in washington county pennsylvania.. I cannot afford a lawyer and i was denied a public defender because they think i make too much money.. I am just wondering what i need to say or do in court to reduce this charge because it carries a mandatory 60 days in jail and i cannot afford to go to jail.. I will lose everything, my job, my car, my family. i don't know what to do and i am terrified, please help!!
Speak to some attorneys in Washington County. Many will work out a payment plan for you.
I was pulled over for crossing a double yellow. I was asked to complete the field sobriety test follow pen, stand on one leg, and heel to toe. Afterwards, I was asked to do a breath test. I agreed was handcuffed and taken to station. I blew a .094. I have never been in trouble before. I am a nursing student and a dui charge can be very detrimental. I can be thrown out of school or may be unable to sit for boards. I am hoping that a lawyer can help me get a reduced charge to something that will not effect my career.
You absolutely want a top DUI lawyer representing you. DUI charges can be tough to get reduced, however often something...
InPennsylvania for a first time tech violator what is the usual sentence. Violation is absconder. He is on parole for dui. He i
Non violent offender. State parole. Been in since June first and his green sheet was sent out last week. Can i get an opinion of what you think the sentence or release date will be please. He has already been recommitted to sci pittsburgh
No competent attorney can give you an answer to this question without reviewing the record, looking at the new charges...
Failed to yield out of town in pa. working.I live in Alabama
Is it lawful for another state to restrict you renewing your licenses after you had a DUI 16 years ago and paid your fine.
My daughter was vacationing in North Carolina with her husband and his family in 1998 and she received a DUI taking her husband home from a bar. She had had a few beers herself. In the fall we took her back to North Carolina (we live in Pa.) to her hearing. After an 8 hour wait she was fined and told she couldn't drive in that state for one year. Recently after living in Ohio for a few years she moved back to Pa. and went to get a Pa. licenses. They said she could not get it until she contacted a lawyer in North Carolina and paid this lawyer his fee and also pay a fee of $250 for a release so she can get a licenses again. What I don't understand is how can they do this when she paid her fine in full and did everything that was required of her. They put a hold a her receiving any license
Perhaps there was a corresponding criminal case that she did not appear for properly? Most DUI offenses involve a...
If my friend is arrested for DUI and a pbt shows I drank..can police search my bag in her PARENTS car even though I did NOT agre
My friends parnts were at the site. It's their car. I was positive for alcohol. I'm 17. If her parents say it's ok to search the CAR,can they search MY BAG when I did NOT agree to it? They just asked if it was mine.
In general, an officer would not be permitted to search a purse in a situation like this one without getting consent...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 63,888 • Total comments across all topics: 241,214,227
Copyright © 2014 Topix LLC