Show Low Crime

Show Low Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Show Low, AZ or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Show Low Law

I had a DUI 10 years ago and just got another both in Arizona, will I be charged as a second DUI?
I am wondering what the consequences are and will I be charged as a second DUI.
A DUI can only be used to enhance the charge to a second DUI at sentencing if the DUI was within 7 years of the most...
Charges: 28-1381A3 DUI/Drugs, Probable cause for the stop: involved in a roll over accident... What are my best options?
Upon attending court today I was given a 4.5 year imprisonment option compared to a 15 max. Roll over accident down a dark curvy road. I was the only person involved and was not hurt. A field test was done Analysis where as shown. THC, 2.3 0.5ng/mg, methamphetamine, 27/ 6ng/mg. Two prior DUI. Served one year prison time and 8 years probation. 3 years remaining at he time of incident. During incident breathalyzer was in my auto mobile. I did admit to drinking half a beer and taking muscle relaxer earlier in the afternoon.
Your best option is to retain an experienced criminal defense attorney or spend some time with your court-appointed...
I just got my second DUI. what can happen and what can I do?
I was driving on a suspended license so it was am aggravated DUI. I refused to blow and it took them seven hours to get my blood. Could this be dropped and if not awpuld it be possible to get rehab because I really do need rehab...
Your question indicates that your case has a lot of moving parts. Convictions for aggravated DUIs have extreme...
Can you PLEASE tell me what these abbreviation mean????
03/21/2011 TIC: PROOF-ALCOHOL SCREENING D 1 03/21/2011 TIC: PROOF-VIPP D 1 03/21/2011 TIC: PROOF-LEVEL I/II TX D 1 10/20/2010 TIC: SCHEDULED PAYMENT DATE D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: PRISON CONSTR OPER FUND D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: JAIL INCARCERATION FEES D 1 09/20/2010 JAIL/PRISON D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: TIME PYMT $20 JCEF D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: XTRA DUI ASSMT D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: TPD GUILTY DUI FEE D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: TCC CASE PROCESS FEE 84% D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: PROBATION ASSESSMENT D 1 09/20/2010 FUND: BASE FINE D 1 09/20/2010 PROBATION D 1
The entries marked FUND: are payment into several state funds. When you pay a fine, you are actually paying into many...
Is an aggravated DUI on Arizona Navajo Nation land dealt with commensurate to the rest of Arizona?
Aggravated DUI on Arizona Navajo Nation land.
The law varies from state to state. The best person to answer this question is a knowledgeable local attorney who...
How long does it take for charges for a alleged dui in arizona?
No arrest,No ticket, blood drawn, Never signed any papers, was out of state I am a fla cdl holder, was taken back to hotel n told to wait for something in mail, has been over 6 months, still valid licsense and nothing when look up case/court records?
The State has 1 year from the date of the incident to file misdemeanor charges and 7 years to file felony charges.
My Boyfriend has DUI Charges
I wanted to know because my boyfriend got arrested and he was on probation for a previous AGG DUI-VIOLATION W/CHILD UNDER 15 that the court may have dropped to a Misdemeanor or they Dismissed because it says Court Dismissal he was and is still paying the fines and finished all but one ordered class, so is recent charges are DUI LIQUOR/DRUGS/VAPORS 1ST, DUI LIQUOR BAC .08 OR MORE 1ST, EXPIRED REGISTRATION, and NO MANDATORY INSURANCE and can you tell me what he might be facing. Or should we get an attorney/ lawyer?
Quick answer. Yes he should get an attorney. Second and subsequent DUI charges carry higher penalties