Ronceverte Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Ronceverte, WV or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Ronceverte People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE

Ronceverte Law

1st offence, turning 25, never been in trouble, no reason for the pull over, Blew less than 0.13, travels for work
West Virginia does not aff
A young man was arrested for DUI 1st offense. He is under 21 and having this on his record could jeopardize his career. He has been going to school for a few years and this could prevent him from being able to use his training.
Yes, the young man can request entry into the 17C-5-2b deferral program if his alleged BAC is between .08 and .149,...
i was pulled and charged with dui they confinscated my meds in the bottles they were supposed to be in i thought if you were prescribed something that made it legal to carry as long as its in the bottle its supposed to be in.if im wrong please tell me if not how do i get them to give my meds back this just seems highly unamerican i mean a doctor says here you go your legal and the cops say somethin different i mean if the cops right what good is a prescription?
Dear Sir/Madam: Having been charged with DUI Drugs, the officer is allowed to confiscate the prescription bottle as...
im being charged with dui for medications i am prescribed is that legal they said i cant carry them on me and confiscated them
I would suggest that issue is the operation of the motor vehicle and not whether you can carry them. If you have a...
will i be eligible for the deferral program
I see no one has answered your question. Consider calling a local DUI lawyer for help. Most will give you a free...
It is my only offense evvveerr
Unfortunately, DUI's cannot be expunged from your record.
I got a dui in ky 2 years ago started the classes in ky and had to moveto wv and I just completed all the dui classes for wv but ky requires more classes and I done everything wv required to get wv license but ky requires more classes then wv does..and I payed $400 for these 6 wks of class and ky requires 26 weeks so will I have to complete the total 26 weeks for ky before I can get a wv license...bc I already completed wv dui classes which only require 6 weeks. I don't need ky license, I need wv and I completed wv requirements
Until Kentucky releases you, thus reinstated you in full there, West Virginia nor any other state in the union will...