Princeton Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Princeton, WV or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Princeton Law

How can I find out if have a clean driving record when my dui was dismissed is court
If my first dui was dismissed in court (arresting officer was a no show ) will my driving record be clean?
Should be. Get a copy of your driving record from the DMV.
How long does WV have to indict on a fleeing DUI.
I received a fleeing DUI charge around November 2013. The charge was dismissed in magistrate court in February 2014. Can I still be indicted and if so how long does WV have to indict?
In West Virginia, they would have three additional Grand Jury terms of court to indict you - which are in 4 month...
Can i get a dui charge off of my driving record if i was wrongly accused
i got a dui with minor. I blew a 0.00
I am not licensed to practice law in West Virginia. I am only licensed in California, however, California does have a...
What does "circ" mean in an interlock violation analysis?
initial bac read 255; bac retest read 001
not enough info. You'd have to know the make and model of the device you were blowing into.
I was invoved in a serious vma the passenger had severe bodily injury
i recived a letter that stated that criminal charges where being filed and i was being charged with dui and wreckless driving please help
WestVirginiaDUILawyers.com / 304.901.7400. Sincerely, Harley O. Wagner, Esq. - The Wagner Law Firm.
I got a dui in WV and 3 years later in VA. I'm a WV resident. Will WV DMV take action against me, being that it is my 2nd dui?
Dui, first offense WV March 2006 Dui, first offense VA Oct 2009 (BAC level was not admitted in court)
Yes, under WV Code Section 17C-5-2, if you are convicted of a DUI in a state that has a similar DUI statute to that of...
Is there or is there not a statute of limitations on a DUI probation violation in the State of NC?
My nephew got a DUI in NC back in 2010 and was put on probation. He started out doing his community service, but then left the State, not notifying his Probation Officer. He hasn't been back since. Would he be arrested if he went back to NC? If he paid the fines, can he get it off his record? Again, is there a statute of limitations on the probation violation or not?
Statute of limitations for criminal cases only really apply to the time period where the DA has to file the case. In...