New Holland Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near New Holland, PA or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

New Holland Law

What is the charge for first DUI while on probation with 30 days left and no other violations?
Hello, I am worried an hoping someone can help me. My husband was stopped at a check point last night he blew a .084 and was taken for blood work which we don't know the results yet. He is on probation and only has 30 days left, this is his first DUI and no prior violations, what will he be looking at for charges???
If the blood alcohol level remains under .10%, then your husband would be charged with a violation of section 3802(a)(2)...
If you had a dui in pa dismissed and you where not convicted does this mean that you have no fist offense on that dismissed cha?
i had a dui last weekend and want to know if that will be considered my first offene besause i wasnt convited on first charge
It depends why it was dismissed. If the first case was dismissed because you won a motion to suppress or the police...
Have gotten a dui. want to not loose my job, is there house arrest in pa?
have a great job been there over 5 years don't want to loose it and then my house, and not have money to pay bills is there away with house arrest or week ends in pa
It depends on a number of factors. First and foremost is whether you have any prior DUI convictions. However, DUI...
Is there any Travel restrictions after a DUI in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania?
1. Can I move/relocate out of Lancaster County to any other State in USA? 2. Can I travel outside of US while I am trying completing the ARD Prerequisites?
1. As long as you show up for court. 2. That depends on where you want to go. Because Lancaster requires you...
I have a suspension in New Hampshire driver's license can I move to Tennessee and obtain a commercial driver's license.
I recently live in Pennsylvania and want to move to Tennessee entertain a commercial driver's license from Tennessee. I previously had a Pennsylvania commercial driver's license. that was suspended due to traffic violation DUI in New Hampshire it is currently valid but expired but I still have the suspension in New Hampshire can I obtain a Tennessee License now.
Highly doubtful as most of the states are part of a compact that shares drivers records and once suspended in one state,...
Does pa have house arrest if a dui charge was given so you have a great job and been there awhile , can you this this wont loose
i have a dui charge , i have a great job and been there for five years and dont want to loose it pluse my house. and pay my bills. can i be put on house arrest and just go to work and come straight home
It depends on the county and the sentence for the DUI. Some county DAs will offer house arrest in DUI cases. Others...
If you had a dui in pa dismissed and you where not convicted does this mean you have no fist offense on that dismissed charge
i had a dui last weekend and want to know if that will be considered my first offense because i wasn't convicted on first charge
If the DUI charge was withdrawn by the Commonwealth, dismissed because of a pre-trial motion or you were acquitted at...