57°F | 42°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Montcalm, WV or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Montcalm People Search
the adm dui-contr subst cmv/cdl conv. date was 09/23/09 incident date 10/29/08 points 0 state/court 999 and then there is a dui less than .15 conv. date was 06/18/09 and incident date 10/29/08 points 0 state/court 027. what does that mean? then at the bottom it says withdrawals? CDL-DUI controlled substance incident date 10/29/08 begin date 09/23/09 end date 01/05/2011, DUI less that .15 incident date 10/29/08 begine begin date 09/23/09 end date 01/05/2011. Just wondering what all this meant. Trying to get another job. just got laid of from hauling coal
What this means or is indicative of is your criminal history / driving record. It appears as if you had a DUI charge on...
I more than likely are going to get a dui and i caused severe bodily injury to the passenger I would like to know what would could happen... this is my fist dui .....i am still under a drs care if that means anything also my vehicle rolled couple times
I would need a lot more information but depending on the venue and circumstances, you could be charged with a Felony....
i recived a letter that stated that criminal charges where being filed and i was being charged with dui and wreckless driving please help
WestVirginiaDUILawyers.com / 304.901.7400. Sincerely, Harley O. Wagner, Esq. - The Wagner Law Firm.
I got a dui in WV and 3 years later in VA. I'm a WV resident. Will WV DMV take action against me, being that it is my 2nd dui?
Dui, first offense WV March 2006 Dui, first offense VA Oct 2009 (BAC level was not admitted in court)
Yes, under WV Code Section 17C-5-2, if you are convicted of a DUI in a state that has a similar DUI statute to that of...
I got a dui in ky 2 years ago started the classes in ky and had to moveto wv and I just completed all the dui classes for wv but ky requires more classes and I done everything wv required to get wv license but ky requires more classes then wv does..and I payed $400 for these 6 wks of class and ky requires 26 weeks so will I have to complete the total 26 weeks for ky before I can get a wv license...bc I already completed wv dui classes which only require 6 weeks. I don't need ky license, I need wv and I completed wv requirements
Until Kentucky releases you, thus reinstated you in full there, West Virginia nor any other state in the union will...
My husband has his 2nd DUI the 1st was in 2003 is there a wash out period is there anything we can do we have already went to
crimnal court and the DMV paid for the DMV but couldnt afford for crimnal the dmv went with the crimnal findings is their a wash out period is there a lawyer who will help us for free please he has really learned his lesson its a shame it took this long but he really has we really need his cdls he can not do any other work he has truessel tunnel in his ankles and can read and write some but not good please I'm asking for help
No. I highly doubt lawyers will take this case as a pro bono. Especially 2nd offenses. DUI attorneys typically charge...
Didn't have a lawyer (wrong decision) and pled guilty because I thought I had to. Was given the option to face prison time or home confinement...again, because I thought I had to.....
According to the West Virginia DMV: "Points for a given infraction remain on a driver’s record for two years after...
Comments made yesterday: 59,867 • Total comments across all topics: 234,420,034
Copyright © 2014 Topix LLC