Miamisburg Crime

Miamisburg Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Miamisburg, OH or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Miamisburg Law

Municipal Cory issued a warrant block on my license, I got the warrant dropped, now they refuse to send a release on the block?
A local municipal court is refusing to give me a release form on my warrant block on my license, even tho they already released my warrant itself. Carlisle courts is saying I must wait a month until my court date and then they will give release of my warrant block, but I'm class A CDL licensed truck driver, a DUS could happen between now and then and ruin my CDL for life. I feel like they are holding my license hostage to ensure they get paid they're fine money on court day, but they don't understand I won't have any money to give them if they don't release my license. Don't get how they can have warrant block without a warrant in the first place.
Please consult an experienced attorney who regularly practices in Carlisle to look into this for you. It sounds like...
Will I be able to go for a couple weeks out of state?
Got a dui have court tomorrow but have planned to go on a visit out of state for a couple weeks..
I think Jerry Monroe is the mayor's court magistrate there in Miamisburg? Not sure it has been a while and you may not...
I had my second OVI treated as a first. If I get another would it be considered my third or second?
That's it.
Another conviction would be your third. If the two prior convictions and a new OVI charge are within 6 years of each...
Can I be 11 years old to babysit if I passed a test and got a 100%?
I just want to babysit a little kid since I love kids they can be so fun and easy to handle
How did your question get mixed with with the questions about DUIs? There is no law in Ohio that sets a minimum age...
Driving under suspension first charge have to go to lip disposition court what u think going to happen?
Need answers bout court n charges
1) We are lawyers not divinators or bookies, thus we don't quote odds, still, 2) anything is possible (whether or not...
What is the penalties for leaving the scene of an accident?
My son hit a pedestrian that ran out in the street he left the scene because he was scared and didn't have a license
At it's lowest, assuming no injury he could face a first degree misdemeanor charge with a max penalty of 6 months jail,...
Is there a way for me to get my warrant blocks lift to get my license back don't have that much money is there a program in Ohio
Driving under suspension warrant blocks on 452 250 to lift so I can get my driving privileges is there a program
You will need to address the warrants. That means you will either need to turn yourself in or hire an attorney and have...