70°F | 53°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Forgan, OK or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
I was denied on a nics check to buy a firearm for a misdemeanor dui in Massachusetts, will having it expunged clear that up?
It was 15 years ago in 2000. all dui's in mass are punishable with up to 2 1/2 years making them a prohibiting factor.
You want this in front of Mass. eyes. Repost using the community where you had the dui as your location.
What can I expect if my husband was arrested for a dui and hes on felony probation
He has been to prison 2 times Bogus checks -1997 4 counts Poss. Of cds-2007 he is on unsupervised probation now until 2017
Worst case scenario, he may be ordered to serve the max on the DUI. He probation can be revoked in part of in full....
What can I expect if Im on probation in Oklahoma and I got arrested for a dui?
I have done prison time 2 times now. One for passing bad checks and then for drug offenses and am on unsupervised probation now for the drug offenses. I also had a dui in colorado about 14 or 15 years ago.
I think you can expect to be prosecuted for the DUI and to have your parole violated. You might be returned to prison...
What to expect if i blew a 0.09 on my breath test, it is my second so it is a felony.
i requested a blood test and was denied, my lawyer says they have video but no audio of my arrest, how do i prove my case?
You need to talk to your attorney about this. He or she will be the one in the best position to help you with your case.
I was recently expunged of a dwi felony
I had a dwi felony 2nd and sub and got a deffered case completed my probation and got a expungment and I live in Texas can I serve on jury duty
If you had a deferred that was successfully completed and the case was dismissed, then you did not receive a conviction....
Missouri DUI Laws vs Oklahoma DUI Laws
OK has a APC (Actual Physical Control) law, Missouri does not. Can MO up the charge to a Driving while intoxicated and suspend my license? License from MO, charge picked up in OK. I was not driving at the time of arrest
You need to move this question from OK to MO.
I got a DUI and blew .20
I'm 18 first offense not even a ticket before this it's filed in OKC okcpd was the arresting officals and I was wondering if there is anyway I can either get the probation and or interlock dropped or reduced I.e. Deal with the DA I need to figure out the best thing to do so that I do not get discharged
If you do not already have counsel, that is step 1. Get that done ASAP.
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 39,648 • Total comments across all topics: 257,847,692
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC