84°F | 67°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Burbank, SD or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
My 18 year old son got charged with DUI, Possession of Marijuana, and paraphernalia. This happened in Vermillion, South Dakata.
I am trying to find out if he will lose my GI Bill if the possession charge sticks?
You will need to hire a local lawyer to investigate the charges that are filed. in order to determine every possible...
I was arrested for possession of marijuana, ingestion, and a DUI what do i have to do to clear this off my record?
First offense in my life, i have to get into med school,
You should consult an attorney in your jurisdiction who understands the laws in your area.
I got a DUI in MN and I am a SD resident. If I send in reinstatement fee and resident release can i get my SD license b4 year.
MN revoked my license for 1 year and SD for 30 days. Now MN says I have to pay a reinstatement fee and give them a resident release form. What does the resident release form mean? Does doing this get me a my SD license or do I still have to wait the year? Can I ever get a MN drivers license?
I am not licensed in Minnesota or South Dakota, so out of respect to any experienced DUI attorney licensed in either...
IS THERE A STATUTE OF LIMITATION ON BEING CHARGED WITH A DUI IN SOUTH DAKOTA
MY HUSBAND HAD AN ACCIDENT ON AUGUST 10, 2014 AND SHERIFFS OFFICE JUST CALLED TODAY TO TELL MY HUSBAND HE HAS AN ARREST WARRANT OUT ON HIM FOR A DUI FROM THAT ACCIDENT. HOW LONG AFTER AN ACCIDENT INVOLVING ALCOHOL CAN YOU BE CHARGED WITH THE DUI?
In California, they have to charge you with a misdemeanor within 1 year after your arrest. However, they have up to 3...
What are my options? DUI
1st offense, ~1.6+ BAC breathalyzer. Blood taken at hospital.
Your best course of action contact a local attorney, either by email or phone, who will protect you and your rights....
I was arrested for first defense DUI 5years ago, I didn't complete dui classes because I didn't realize they were mandatory.
I was recently arrested on a warrant bc of this negligence and recharged with first offense dui... Can they really start it from scratch again? Is there an easier way to deal with this?
If you were represented by an attorney I suggest you contact them to discuss this. If you did not have an attorney it...
For first time dui offense in south Dakota, what will Colorado do with my license?
I was pulled over for driving 55 on a highway of 65 mph limit and starting into a construction site. I was charged with DUI in the end. I believe I blew .119. my drivers license is registered in Colorado, where I am a resident. I am wondering what might happen to my license or case?
You may want to post this in the Colorado forum as well so you get an answer to your license questions. You should...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 40,270 • Total comments across all topics: 259,133,908
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC