Briceville Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Briceville, TN or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Briceville Law

Specifically dupage county? I am in another state and having . DUI/ Revoked license charges and lives out of state ( the defendent)
I suggest you re-post your question under Illinois rather than TN so Illinois lawyers will be more likely to see your...
My mother committed a 1st offense DUI roughly 3 weeks ago. Last night, she was arrested again for the same charge. I understand the jail time that she's facing and that she'll likely get "the book thrown at her" for two DUIs in 1 month, but my question is this: What are the chances that he'll sentence her to some sort of rehabilitation? Would it be helpful at all if I contacted the judge and appealed to him for this? Thanks so much in advance.
Yes, but only contact the judge in open court and do so through her attorney.
she ask me if i was drinking or doing drugs. i told her no. she gave me the walk test the eye test. but she didnt like me eye tests that she gave me 4 times. So i told her i want a blood test to prove that there nothing in my body. So when it come back negtive can i sue.
You can always sue. Your question is probably, can I win? I doubt it.. The officer would have had some reason for...
I back up into a car barley scratching it and went home to wake up with police in my house chargeing me with DUI hit and run leaving the scene of a accident. And they impounded my car.
Yes, assuming a witness observed the accident, got your license plate number and when the officers arrived at your...
I am 100% DAV for PTSD. Incodent occured 2 days after final hearing of divorce.I also am trying to rehabilitate myself by going to school. I can not afford too much jail time.
The minimum and most common sentence is two full days in jail (48 hours) followed by a year on probation. Factors like...
I have a TN license, and got a DWI in NY. Since TN is not a compact member, will NY report it back to TN?
I am not licensed in either New York or Tennessee. However, my understanding is that New York will report it, but...
I got a dui last year and my license was supposed to be revoked. I went today to find out about reinstatement at the dmv and they had no record of my license being revoked and gave me my drivers license...
If that was your first DUI, your license should have been revoked for one year. However, I'm not sure why you weren't...