Bonifay Crime

Bonifay Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Bonifay, FL or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Bonifay Law

I blew .007 and .007, but I failed the sobriety tests of touching my nose one the 1 legged stand.
I do have degenerative disk disease and arthritis in my left hip, making these tests hard for me.
You didn't really ask a question. First, you shouldn't discuss your facts online as they are not protected by A/C...
In Florida, if you are a passenger in a car, driver not wearing seat belt and an empty beer bottle is in back seat
WIn the state of Florida, if you are a passenger in a car that has been pulled over for driver not wearing seat belt and an empty beer bottle is in the back seat, can you be held in jail over night? and, also, put on probation for three months? and given 10 hours of community service? and ordered to pay almost $500 in fees (not counting the drug test during the probation months)? All this without being read their rights until the next morning by the judge himself....All this and REFUSING to give the two young men a breathalyzer test after they requested it, both at the time of 'arrest' and the next morning? By the way, the passenger does not even have a court date. I am livid and would appreciate some clarification on this matter! ps The driver was driving with suspended license.
The answer is yes. Being read your rights is not relevant, unless they are trying to use statements the person made to...
Can i get early termination of probation if i completed all court orders but i'm still paying restitution.
I am on 15 yrs probation for DUI serious bodily injury .I have been paying $1000 a month restitution for the past 52 months.I would like to know what are my chances of getting an early termination since i completed my court ordered orders?
I would have to say, No. The length of your probation indicates either a prior criminal history or there was very...
VOP from a DUI/refusal to blow
9.5 hrs b4 trial 4 VOP (failed ETOH test or didn't take DUI class due to finances, which his PO was aware & ok)it occurred to me that my fiance is just going to take jail time if offered to avoid probation as the arrest caused him to lose his job, car, apt & belongings. We haven't spoke because we have no money. I recently moved to GA. Will he be able to change his mind after the trial if I can talk to him? Are there any programs for indigent couples to talk to each other or get canteen???? Is there away to see him via computer? He's in Lee Cnty, FL, I'm in Bartow Cnty, GA. I don't even get to say goodbye to him. Can he make money in there? Can he get out early??? Is there any way I can get a message to him by 1045am?? I'm sorry so lengthy, I'm distraught. Thank u 4 ANY help u can offer.
This message board is probably not the forum to answer all the questions you have. Instead, you ought to call your...
Can i get a cdl class A license with two dui convictions from november 1987
11/87 i stood in front of a judge and pleaded guilty to two dui's would that prevent me from getting a tractor trailer license in July 2015
You may want to call the good folks at DMV in Tallahassee (850-617-2000). If you follow the rule of the 3 "p"'s (be...
After 20 months of a car accident under the alcohol influence, I got a citation to court, Can I still be charged with a DUI?
My car was total lost, but the other car got minor damage less than $800. I was taken to the hospital and dismissed the next day. My driver license was not removed. Nobody got injuries. I was 18 years old at that time. What should I expect now?
You can be prosecuted for a DUI/Property Damage up to two years from date of the incident. That said, simply sending...
DUI case Dismissed and 6 month suspension period expired, does my license automatically get reinstated?
DHSMV decision appeal is also pending in DCA. now how do I get my DL back? I never applied for hardship license and just waited it out. Am I required to attend DUI school or pay those outrageous reinstatement fees? How do I avoid it all? can I motion DCA for a stay?
you have to show proof of completion of the the dui school and pay the reinstatement fee if you don't want to wait for...