Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Boardman, OR or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Served in county jail 15 days, completed mandatory counseling by 2002. Now live In OR. How can I get a DL here?
Contact IL dmv and indicate to them you are no longer an IL resident and ask them what you need to do / file to lift...
I decide to apply on my own for my DUI (diversion),what papers do I need to attach to prove good moral character?
I had a certified copy of my dismissed DUI due to diversion from the court what else I need I don't have money to hire a lawyer
You don't mention what it is that you are applying for. Please clarify. Best wishes.
My friend got a dui about 6 years ago and didn't goto my last court date. Do they have a warrant? Should they turn themselves?
When he tried to get a license in another state it is red flagged the dmv system for Washington
It is very likely that they do have a warrant - that is a typical result from missing a court date. Your friend should...
Can california change my Misdemeanor dui to a felony even after I signed and dated the court document?
It was an accident with injury(Felony DUI). If i would have plead guilty the case would have been closed as a misdemeanor however it went under review then noticed it was charged wrong and they brought felony charges back. Is that legal?
You need to address this question to your defense attorney, which I have to assume you have by this point given how far...
I got my driving privilege suspension becouse off a felony duii two years ago when can I get my lic. Back?
I'm done with all my court things. Think you I live in oregon
At the time you were sentenced you would have received a copy of the suspension signed by the judge. This shows the...
My licence was revoked for third dui got the first one at age 17 should it have counted against the 3 strike law.
first dui 1999 age 17 second age 18 and third age 31
It depends -- DUIIs are rarely handled in juvenile court because driving is considered an adult activity that...
My court date is in a week.do I start diversion right away.how much time do I have to enroll in the diversion classes.
In most counties in Oregon, if you are eligible and choose to enter Diversion, you will officially do so on your second...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 51,315 • Total comments across all topics: 249,146,214
Copyright © 2014 Topix LLC