Bisbee Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Bisbee, AZ or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Bisbee Law

I was charged with 4 class 6 felony aggravted dui wats the most likely plea they will give me at my erc court?
i have a conviction for dui already from 2009. this would be my first felony charges ever.
These are serious charges which could lead to 4 months of incarceration and years of probation. I assume you have an...
Ive been charged with 3 aggravated dui 28-1383A3 and 28-1383A4 one time plus 2 misdemeanor
I was pulled over by sheriff who claim i was high on marijuana. I had my 3 kids and my wife in the car. I also had a ignition interlock device installed in my car wen i wwas pulled over. they didnt fill charges tell a year later. ive got a initial appearnce tomorrow how long of jail sentence am i looking at? When will i get a police report? what kind of plea would the prosecuter try to give me at the erc? Thanks
First of all the delay in the charges was likely do to the fact that they were doing a blood test. Once the level came...
Can I get my plates back with just suspension clearance from mvd
I had my plates taken for no mandatory insurance, however, it was a mistake and the judge gave me an amended court abstract, then dmv gave me a suspension clearance, I was going to get new plates but don't have the $5. Can I just get mine back from police
Since none of us lawyers work for the dmv or police I would just ask them directly since our guesses wont help you.
How to get into canada if you have a dui
Got duo in Feb. 2013
You need to file a written request with ye original court to set aside or vacate tr original conviction. Many law firms...
How can I have my license reinstated without returning to Arizona?
I was convicted of a hit and run. Recieved a $450 fine and ordered to do traffic survival school. I paid for the traffic survival school but was unable to attend it prior to leaving Arizona due to several simultaneous hardships. I need my license for work. How can I have my license reinstated without going back to Arizona? I currently reside in California.
Call AZ MVD and see exactly what they need you to do. It sounds like you will still need to do TSS. Typically, MVD...
Son who is 20 years old was arrested or Dui and possession of some marijuana. Was a little over limit on BAC and taken in.
took second Breathalyzer and passed then was told his case was under review and they would go to his home and give him citation. Was given a mandatory fingerprint form. What do we do now? Will he have a felony? This was 3 business days ago and haven't heard anything yet.
Possession of Marijuana is a class 6 felony in Arizona. DUI is a misdemeanor. However, it would be charged as...
I was running late to my Doctors app So I had a donut and coffee and went to brush my teeth and rinse my mouth out with mouth
wash. Then ran to the car blew in to the device and it hit me with a 73. Went in and drank about 3 bottle of water. Blew on it again it read 63 and threw me to a lock out. What happens know my first offense. Thanks for your help
I had a case involving the client ingesting not an energy drink, but a Listerine breath strip, moments before being...