Battle Mountain Crime

Battle Mountain Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Battle Mountain, NV or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

Battle Mountain Law

My driving test is scheduled in a couple of days, will the DMV let me take it after my DUI?
Just last week, I was pulled over for a DUI without a drivers license. I swear I was not drunk but that doesn't excuse my actions. I am currently working on completing my diploma so I can join the military. I am working a full time job and will pay my fines as quick as possible. But I just need to know what I should do next. Will I be wasting my time going into the DMV next week on Tuesday?
The faster you go to DMV, the higher likelihood they'll let you sit for the test.
Is a 30k bond for a failure to appear for dui a felony misdemeanor,
i went to Arraignment and it was for a a dui misdemeanor, but is my fta for 30k warrant a felony or misdemeanor, i have missed my second dui court hearing
the FTA itself in most states is a Misdemeanor sometimes a felony bail jump. Contact a local dui lawyer.
My boyfriend has 4dui s and 2 were in Nevada his 1rst and 3rd he it's from 2009 what happens
What can they do if he did all requirements for the fourth even got his license back but now 2009 dui is reappearing and it was his third it's all confusing
Your Criminal Record Will Stick Around Until You Get A Court Order To Seal it. If he does not have a felony dui then...
My friend got charged for 453.336.2: POSS SCH I, II, III, IV C/S, (1ST/2ND) how much jail time is he looking at
I am trying to find out how long he would be looking at
No way of knowing without knowing his entire record and case facts.
Can I get fired for a dui?
I was aressted for a dui on September 10, 2017. My job does not require driving of any sort. If I want to transfer jobs within the company and there's a required background check. Can my employer fire me?
Yes, if the arrest results in a criminal conviction. Your arrest will not appear on a criminal background check while...
How can you be charged with a DUI 1st misd if you have prior duis?
Police are trying to say that I got a DUI from 12 when they didn't arrest until 2:30pm.and draw blood until 4:30pm
It is a 7 year window to enhance to a 2nd in nv. Since your 1st was older than 7 years you are looking at another 1st.
How to get. Drivers license reinstated after a DUI?
Drivers license reinstated after a DUI I am 62 years old in Illinois when I was 28 or 29 I had three DUIs and would like to get my drivers license back what would I need to do
You will face a potentially impossible uphill task. IL is very strict on DUI's, but rules changed dramatically over...